Boats Bark

Need a boat? For fishing or hunting? For an active leisure or water tourism? Need a quality and affordable product? You are in the right place! BARK inflatable boats will fully meet your expectations. This is why…

Our inflatable boats, manufactured in Dnepropetrovsk, are well known from Spain and Russia to Moldova and the Netherlands. About 17% of our customers said that BARK inflatable motor and rowing boats were the best in terms of the cost and quality ratio. The rest 78% of users admitted that our boats exceeded their expectations.

More
Hunting
Hunting
Nowadays not many people think that hunting is a good practice. It is worth noting that an aficionado of honest hunting takes care of replenishment of birds’ and animals’ population on the one hand and make efforts to control the number of animals whose population increases dramatically. After all, the wildlife photography is gaining... Read more
Family recreation
Family recreation
The wholesome family recreation on the landscape is the best way of revising the view of life and appreciating the true life values. The rainbowlike sprinkle of water behind the stern of the boat when you glide over the water waves all together… The fish beating its tail against the side of the boat… You have just managed to defeat... Read more
Youth holidays
Youth holidays
It is good that more and more young people like healthy leisure. Aquatic recreation belongs to a wholesome pastime and an inflatable boat is exactly what you may need. Normally young people prefer extreme kinds of leisure to quiet resting in nature, save for their being in romance. Reliable inflatable boats would serve you well in different... Read more
Fishing
Fishing
Fishing is a truly wonderful passion. It is not the result (the catch) that matters, you enjoy the process itself. Fishing gives you a number of healthy pleasures. No other passion seems to be able to give you such a thrill, unity between a peaceful mind and nature, rejuvenation of body and soul. It is proven that fishing improves vitality and... Read more
Water tourism
Water tourism
Rowing on the smooth surface of water or down the turbulent river. Under the boundless sky, amongst the great variety of landscape… Making a boat trip - sometimes long, sometimes short. When the pain in muscles is pleasant and the difficult tourist trail you have just finished leaves the sweet taste of endurance and victory. When resting... Read more
Diving
Diving
A magic underwater tour is an absolutely amazing adventure. It is no wonder that diving is gaining popularity today. In order to reach remote places for diving you would need a dive-boat. A launch or a yacht equipped with special tools for divers is quite an expensive asset let alone it is not ubiquitous. This is the reason why the efficient and... Read more
Sport
Sport
By and large, fishing, diving and water tourism belong to sport, not to mention rowing and canoeing. This list of sports activities is crowned by boat racing because of its popularity. We have inflatable boats on offer for those who really like fast driving. Read more

Лодки Барк

Вас интересует лодка? Для рыбалки или охоты? Для водных прогулок или для долгих водных турпоходов? Лодка по-настоящему качественная, но доступная? Вы причалили в правильном месте! Надувные лодки BARK полностью удовлетворят ваши требования. И вот почему…

Подробнее
Охота
Охота
Немногие сегодня воспринимают охоту как хорошее занятие. Все-таки стоит учесть, что истинные ценители честной охоты заботятся и о восполнении популяций птиц и зверей, и помогают регулировать число иных животных, когда оно опасно возрастает. Наконец, есть еще и фотоохота, и она все популярнее. В любом случае, надувная лодка – отличный... Читать
Семейный отдых
Семейный отдых
Здоровый отдых на природе всей семьей – отличный способ освежить взгляд на жизнь и ощутить, что в ней действительно ценно. Радуга брызг за кормой лодки, когда вы летели над волнами все вместе… Бьющая хвостом о борт лодки рыба, которую вы победили и добыли вместе… Семейный отдых дарит множество моментов, которые сближают и... Узнать больше
Отдых молодежи
Отдых молодежи
Здорово, когда молодежь выбирает здоровый отдых! А отдых на воде как раз такой. И надувные лодки тут – самое то. Вот только молодых редко тянет к спокойному уединению на лоне природы, разве что в романтических ситуациях. Больше молодежь придумывает экстремальные развлечения. Но надежные надувные лодки верно служат и в этом. Подробнее
Рыбалка
Рыбалка
Рыбалка – поистине замечательное увлечение. Здесь важен даже не так результат-улов, как весь процесс. Рыбалка – уникальный набор полезных удовольствий. Какое еще занятие подарит и азарт, и умиротворение наедине с природой, оздоровит и тело, и дух? Доказано, что рыбалка улучшает тонус и координацию, тренирует терпение, внимание...... Подробнее
Водный туризм
Водный туризм
Плыть по водной глади или стремительному течению… Под бескрайним небом, среди великого разнообразия пейзажей… Совершая то длинные, то короткие водные переходы. Когда даже мышечная усталость приятна, а прохождение очередного сложного участка маршрута бодрит адреналином и дарит чистую радость преодоления и победы. И тем сильнее... Подробнее
Дайвинг
Дайвинг
Погружение в загадочный подводный мир – это, безусловно, удивительные впечатления. Естественно, дайвинг становится все популярнее. Однако до многих желанных мест дайверу невозможно доплыть с берега самостоятельно, только на дайв-боте. Но такие специально оборудованные для схода-выхода дайверов катера и яхты и их услуги весьма дороги. Да и... Подробнее
Спорт
Спорт
По большому счету, и рыбалка, водный туризм, дайвинг – тоже спорт. А есть еще и гребля на байдарках, каноэ… Но все же, когда вместе упоминаются спорт и лодки, у большинства первая ассоциация – гонки на лодках. И у нас есть надувные лодки, которые радуют любителей скорости. Подробнее