Motor boats
Main Barks Motor boats

BARK motorized inflatable boats.

An active leisure or a peaceful fishing can hardly be imagined without a motor boat. Amongst the great variety of manufacturers the BARK is one of the most popular. Both professionals and amateurs from different countries of the world choose our products. BARK motor boats made of PVC will make your leisure time comfortable and unforgettable.

Variety of models.

BARK boats are made by the manufacturer of an established reputation on the market. Our products proved to be best seller in the CIS countries. BARK motor inflatable boats gained popularity thanks to their technical characteristics, particularly in terms of strength and durability.

Both motor and rowing boats of different designs are available. The models are distinguished from each other by the following features:

  • Functionality and exterior appearance;
  • Load capacity and dimensions;
  • Planking and transom;
  • Color and density of the material;
  • Hard or inflatable bottom.

The wide product range allows our customers to get the boat which would fully satisfy all their demands in terms of cost and functionality. It should be noted that pricewise the BARK motor inflatable boats are much more affordable than the solid body boats.

The properties of the PVC material.

BARK inflatable boats are manufactured with the use of the durable and light-weight material called polyvinylchloride. It allows us to achieve the best balance between durability and lightweightness. The material is wear and tear resistant. It makes a boat user friendly and transportable on account of its lightweightness.

 

The “BARK” company has an in-house quality control which includes testing of the raw materials and of the tensile strength of welded seams. Therefore you will never find the defected BARK inflatable motor boat on the shop shelf. Every product has a prolonged service life and outstanding strength characteristics.

Transportation and storing

To the list of essential merits of the inflatable rubber boats we should add their transportability and compactness. Every complete set includes a special bag for easy transportation. It can be carried by one person thanks to its light weight. You will need a small place for storing – a shelf in your garage or in your house would be enough.

In spite of the optimal strength characteristics of PVC, the service life can be affected by the inappropriate use or storing. The boat should be washed and completely dried prior to packing. It will allow you to avoid an unpleasant smell and to keep your boat in its original state.

The “BARK” company manufactures BARK inflatable motor boats of different models, colors and dimensions. Buying the BARK boat is beneficial because we offer the affordable prices and top quality.

Моторные лодки
Главная Каталог Моторные лодки
Прайс-лист

Моторные надувные лодки Барк

Проведение активного отдыха или умиротворённой рыбалки невозможно представить себе без моторной лодки. Среди большого количества производителей «Bark» является одним из наиболее популярных. Её продукция пришлась по вкусу как профессиональным лодочникам, так и любителям многих стран. Моторные лодки «Барк» из ПВХ помогут сделать отдых комфортным и незабываемым.


Разнообразие моделей

Лодки «Bark» выпускает украинский производитель, который успел заслужить безупречную репутацию на современном рынке. Эти изделия являются хитом продаж во многих странах СНГ. Надувные моторные лодки «Барк» приобрели популярность благодаря техническим характеристикам, в частности прочности и долговечности.


В продаже доступны как моторные, так и гребные судна различных моделей, которые отличаются по:

  • функциональности и внешнему виду;
  • грузоподъёмности и габаритам;
  • сланевым настилом и навесным транцем;
  • цветовым вариациям и плотности ткани;
  • жёстким и надувным дном.


Огромный выбор модификаций лодок даёт возможность потребителям приобрести ту модель, которая будет полностью соответствовать требованиям как по функциональности, так и стоимости. Говоря о цене, стоит отметить, что резиновые моторные лодки «Барк», в отличие от суден с твёрдым корпусом, гораздо доступнее.


Особенности материала ПВХ

Для производства надувных лодок «Bark» используют прочный и в то же время лёгкий материал – поливинилхлорид. Это позволяет достигать оптимального соотношения прочности и веса изделий. Материал устойчив к повреждениям различного рода и обеспечивает лёгкую транспортировку лодки за счёт незначительного веса.
Чтобы убедиться в качестве своей продукции, компания «Bark» подвергает её тестированию. Это определяет соответствие сырья, уровень сопротивления сварных швов к разрывам. Кроме того, все лодки под мотор проходят контроль качества, поэтому в продаже не встречаются бракованные изделия. Каждое из них обладает долгим сроком службы и великолепными прочностными свойствами.


Транспортировка и хранение лодки
Помимо основных достоинств надувных резиновых лодок стоит отметить их мобильность и компактность. В каждый комплект входит специальная сумка для удобной транспортировки. Благодаря небольшому весу лодки, её может нести один человек. Для хранения судна не требуется много места – достаточно антресоли или полки в гараже.


Несмотря на прочностные характеристики ПВХ, на эксплуатационный срок лодки может повлиять неправильная эксплуатация и условия хранения. Поэтому важно сполоснуть и хорошо просушивать материал, перед тем как сложить лодку – это позволит избежать возникновения неприятного запаха и сохранит первозданный внешний вид.


Компания «Bark» производит надувные моторные лодки «Барк» различных моделей, цветовых решений и габаритов. Покупать лодки «Барк» всегда выгодно, потому что мы предлагаем оптимальные цены и высокое качество продукции.