Pictures:
Information
Main Information Operation An inflatable boat: friendly and quick as the wind!
Back

An inflatable boat: friendly and quick as the wind!

By and large, fishing, diving and water tourism belong to sport, not to mention rowing and canoeing. This list of sports activities is crowned by boat racing because of its popularity. We have inflatable boats on offer for those who really like fast driving.

The whole range of BARK inflatable motor boats can be attributed to sport ones according to the “commercial” classification. But we do not want to make things more confusing. Therefore we abide by official international standards and classification. Sports inflatable boats (all kinds of vessels in general) fall under categories. The definition “Sport craft” means a racing boat eligible for official racings. For instance, there are tourist kayaks (drive boats) and sports vessels (racing ones), pleasure yachts and sports cruisers on offer. Sports inflatable boats are also categorized by Union

Internationale Motonautique, i.e. UIM. Strictly speaking, only some kinds of RIB boats and special racing inflatable boats can be attributed to sports inflatable vessels. (To learn more, please refer to the above – mentioned reference).

On the other hand, inflatable boats can be used not only in racings but also in other kinds of sports activities. BARK inflatable rowing or motor boats will definitely help you demonstrate your athletic spirit while fishing or hiking. Frankly speaking, fishermen who participate in official championships prefer inflatable motor boats. BARK inflatable boats made it possible for our customers to win a number of competitions.

Even though the conventional inflatable boats are not qualified for official racings, they perform pretty well in the unofficial competitions. We are proud of BARK inflatable motor boats being able to secure leading position in many international racings. If you want a fast inflatable boat, you will find one amongst our motor vessels.

Please note that BARK inflatable boats of BN series are best of all suitable for racings, though other BARK boats can be fast enough too. With respect to speed we would like to remind you about the following.

It is not only a powerful motor that makes a boat go fast. With the increase of speed the water resistance is growing and at the certain point of time a motor boat is slowing down. But if loaded well, an inflatable boat can be easily put into a planning mode allowing you to gain momentum once again. Generally speaking, when you become skillful at operating your boat, you will get the best out of it.

Remember that your experience of speed on the water is quite different from that in a car on the road. If your inflatable boat goes 15 km/h, you will have a feeling of real spin. And such a speed is not the limit for comparatively a small-size BARK motor boat. For instance, BT-290S inflatable boat with a motor of 8 hp will allow you to go 18-35 km per hour, depending on a load. By the way, a 6,5 hp motor is enough to put this boat into a planning mode.

Motor capacity is an important factor and we recommend you to read the useful information on how to choose a motor for an inflatable boat.

You should not neglect design and fittings of an inflatable boat because they determine speed performance, comfortability and safety of an inflatable boat. We can assure you that BARK inflatable vessels give you advantage for they have exceptional quality of design and outfit. Here you can find more details on our technologies and materials.

Choose your BARK inflatable boat and go for the wind of change!

Pictures

Similar articles

Boats for hunting
Nowadays not many people think that hunting is a good practice. It is worth noting that an aficionado of honest hunting takes care of replenishment of birds’ and animals’ population on the one hand and make efforts to control the number of animals whose population increases dramatically. After all, the wildlife photography is gaining...
An inflatable boat as a dive boat
A magic underwater tour is an absolutely amazing adventure. It is no wonder that diving is gaining popularity today. In order to reach remote places for diving you would need a dive-boat. A launch or a yacht equipped with special tools for divers is quite an expensive asset let alone it is not ubiquitous. This is the reason why the efficient and...
An inflatable boat is a big-time thing!
It is good that more and more young people like healthy leisure. Aquatic recreation belongs to a wholesome pastime and an inflatable boat is exactly what you may need. Normally young people prefer extreme kinds of leisure to quiet resting in nature, save for their being in romance. Reliable inflatable boats would serve you well in different...
Back

Фото по теме:
Информация
Главная Информация Эксплуатация Надувная лодка: с ветерком и удовольствием!
Назад

Надувная лодка: с ветерком и удовольствием!

По большому счету, и рыбалка, водный туризм, дайвинг – тоже спорт. А есть еще и гребля на байдарках, каноэ… Но все же, когда вместе упоминаются спорт и лодки, у большинства первая ассоциация – гонки на лодках. И у нас есть надувные лодки, которые радуют любителей скорости.

Вообще-то, все моторные надувные лодки BARK можно было бы назвать спортивными, если следовать популярной «коммерческой» классификации.  Но зачем запутывать людей? Мы придерживаемся официальных международных стандартов и классификаций. А спортивные надувные лодки (и вообще – все суда) четко определены и распределены по классам. Причем определение «спортивное судно» означает гоночное, которое допускается к соответствующим официальным гонкам. Например, есть туристические каяки (сплавные) и спортивные (гоночные), прогулочные яхты и спортивные… Ну а спортивные надувные лодки классифицированы Международным водно-моторным союзом (Union Internationale Motonautique – UIM). Строго говоря, к спортивным надувным лодкам отнесены лишь некоторые РИБы и специальные гоночные надувные катамараны (что это – можете узнать по вышеприведенной ссылке).

С другой стороны, если помнить, что, кроме гонок, есть и другие виды спорта, где работают надувные лодки – то не только моторные, но и гребные надувные лодки BARK помогут вам проявить спортивный характер. Например, в походе или на рыбалке. Однако, правды ради скажем: спортсмены-рыболовы, участвующие в различных официальных чемпионатах, предпочитают все же моторные надувные лодки. Причем наши надувные лодки BARK помогли победить и даже установить не один рекорд участникам многих рыболовных соревнований.

Ну а что касается официальных гонок – хотя «классические» надувные лодки в них не участвуют, зато показывают вполне приличные скорости в неофициальных соревнованиях. И мы гордимся (чего уж там!), что моторные надувные лодки BARK в таких гонках в разных странах зачастую как минимум входят в тройку лидеров. Так что, если вам нужна надувная лодка, которая порадует скоростью – вы точно сможете выбрать подходящую среди наших моторных лодок.

Сразу скажем: в модельном ряду BARK наиболее близки к спортивным моторные надувные лодки серии BN. Впрочем, и другие наши моторные надувные лодки прокатят вас с ветерком. А чтобы ваш выбор был оптимальным, напоминаем следующее.

Чем мощнее мотор, тем скоростнее надувная лодка – ошибочный стереотип! Конечно, с увеличением оборотов мотора скорость лодки растет… Но в водоизмещающем режиме и сопротивление воды увеличивается. Потому в определенный момент скорость «вдруг» падает. Впрочем, если надувная лодка загружена оптимально – вы можете вывести ее на глиссирование, и тут уже картина, естественно, иная. В общем, когда вы наловчились чувствовать физику езды на лодке, любая моторная надувная лодка BARK поможет вам легко получать максимальный результат без лишних затрат.

Помните и то, что на воде скорость ощущается иначе, чем, скажем при езде в автомобиле. Например, на скорости 15км/ч ваша надувная лодка уже подарит ощущение быстрой езды. А такая скорость – далеко не предел даже для сравнительно небольших моторных лодок BARK. Например, моторная надувная лодка BT-290S с мотором 8л.с. выдает 18-35км/ч, зависимо от загрузки. Кстати, для выхода на глиссирование со средней загрузкой этой лодке хватило бы мотора мощностью до 6,5л.с.

Мощность мотора – конечно, очень важный момент. Наверняка вам пригодится информация, необходимая, чтобы оптимально выбрать мотор для надувной лодки.

Но весьма важно и другое: конструкция надувной лодки, даже фурнитура. Некоторые обращают мало внимания на такие «мелочи». А это сильно влияет и на ходовые качества надувной лодки, и на ее комфортность. В конце концов, на то, насколько надувная лодка надежна и безопасна. Мы можем утверждать: надувные лодки BARK дают вам преимущества благодаря особенностям конструкции и оснащения. Узнайте подробнее про наши технологии и материалы.

Так что, выбирайте свою надувную моторную лодку BARK и мчитесь навстречу ветру с радостью!

 

Фото по теме

Похожие статьи

Обзор 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок BARK
В данной статье мы будем разбираться в ассортименте 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок производителя BARK. Модельный ряд лодок ПВХ BARK более чем широк. Эта статья поможет Вам легко в нём ориентироваться. Стандартная классификация двух- и...
Надувная лодка на море.
Современное высокое качество ПВХ сделало надувные лодки доступным и, главное, безопасным вариантом плавсредства для хождения в море. Лодки ПВХ хорошо зарекомендовали себя в морской акватории. Огромная непредсказуемая бескрайняя стихия очень...
Правила безопасности в надувной лодке
Водный туризм – удовольствие для любителей природы, рыбалки, охоты и фотоохоты, экстрима, романтики, дайвинга и пр. Надувные лодки ПВХ – современное плавсредство, которое позволяет реализовать самые разные идеи отдыха на воде. Катаясь...
Назад