Pictures:
Information
Main Information Operation Inflatable boats for your journey
Back

Inflatable boats for your journey

Rowing on the smooth surface of water or down the turbulent river. Under the boundless sky, amongst the great variety of landscape… Making a boat trip - sometimes long, sometimes short. When the pain in muscles is pleasant and the difficult tourist trail you have just finished leaves the sweet taste of endurance and victory. When resting at the breathtakingly picturesque valley is so gratifying… It’s about water tourism. You are up to this unforgettable and healthy pleasure when you have the quality inflatable boat. But which boat to choose from a great number of them?

In general, the water tourism is multi-faceted, every aspect of it has its own demands. For instance, the sea kayaking (in the spring flood) implies a sea kayak, the nautical tourism requires sailing katamarans or trimarans (rarely – a yacht), the rafting calls for a raft. It should be noted that many people think that rafting means an extreme river rafting in the mountains. Strictly speaking, the rafting implies rafts. In the meanwhile, you can use kayaks or special katamarans for rafting down the mountain river. In fact, the rafting kayaks and the katamarans became predominantly inflatable for quite a long time ago, while rafts were originally inflatable.

Only the sea kayaking and the nautical tourism don’t see much of inflatable vessels. But the change is just around the corner. Because inflatable sea kayaks, sailing boats and katamarans are becoming more and more popular. It will be remembered that John Mix, an American sailor, and the two of his friends made it to England from the United States on the inflatable trimaran back in 1867. The French physician, Alain Bombard, crossed the Atlantic Ocean in his inflatable boat rigged with the sail. By the way, his boat called Zodiac, model Mark III, was of series production. In a word, some of our customers have already adjusted our BARK inflatable boats for sails.

If you don’t plan to go to the Ocean or to go rafting, you can easily find the appropriate BARK inflatable boat for your most satisfying water tourism. If you are a beginner in rafting, please take into consideration the following directions.

Firstly, the tourist rafting (including rafting itself) has six categories of difficulty. The highest sixth category is about the river with obstacles which hardly ever have been overcome. The third category involves obstacles to be dealt with by advanced water tourists and is rather critical for beginners. In principle, the experienced tourists inform us that they have made it in our boats. What we can explicitly declare is that BARK inflatable boats successfully passed the test on the rivers of the second category of difficulty. These are rivers with rifts, smooth rapids and short riffles (i.e. places with stones and other obstacles being on the surface), with standing waves, backwaters and whirlpool. The more detailed information about the various kinds obstruction can be found in the specialized literature or through the word of mouth. It should be noted that children from 12 years of age are allowed to pass the second category routes under the adult surveillance. At any rate, adrenaline rush is guaranteed. By the way, do not omit to put life jackets in your boat, particularly when children are expected to join you. According to the rules of vessel operation, life jackets must always be around.

Secondly, the water tourism implies the use of limited number of technological tools. Literally, all you have is the boat and oars at hand. A motor boat does not qualify for this kind of sport. On the other hand you can use the motorized boat without the motor because the latter is useless in the river with obstacles.

In general, it is easy to select an inflatable boat suitable for the water tourism (particularly for rafting). You are strongly advised to take a look at the row-boats at the beginning. Our product range includes models with the increased diameter of the boat sides. These are 210, 230, 250 and 270 cm long row-boats. According to the advanced water tourists, such row-boats are most comfortable for rafting. If you plan to go down the river’s circuitous course with the narrow weir and numerous rapids around, the big-size inflatable boat is definitely not the right choice. Therefore many water tourists prefer medium-size boats, up to 3 m long ones with enough room for passengers and their belongings.

The majority of our rivers qualifies for the first category of difficulty, their flow and obstruction for rafting are moderate. Most likely such a river is next to you now. If there is no river nearby, why not to go for a brief jaunt on the lake? By and large, the energy boost and healthy pleasure matter more to some of us than the pure extreme sport activities. With us you can easily choose the versatile BARK inflatable boat suitable for tourist rafting, fishing or a boat trip.

Pictures

Similar articles

Boats for hunting
Nowadays not many people think that hunting is a good practice. It is worth noting that an aficionado of honest hunting takes care of replenishment of birds’ and animals’ population on the one hand and make efforts to control the number of animals whose population increases dramatically. After all, the wildlife photography is gaining...
An inflatable boat as a dive boat
A magic underwater tour is an absolutely amazing adventure. It is no wonder that diving is gaining popularity today. In order to reach remote places for diving you would need a dive-boat. A launch or a yacht equipped with special tools for divers is quite an expensive asset let alone it is not ubiquitous. This is the reason why the efficient and...
An inflatable boat is a big-time thing!
It is good that more and more young people like healthy leisure. Aquatic recreation belongs to a wholesome pastime and an inflatable boat is exactly what you may need. Normally young people prefer extreme kinds of leisure to quiet resting in nature, save for their being in romance. Reliable inflatable boats would serve you well in different...
Back

Фото по теме:
Информация
Главная Информация Эксплуатация Надувные лодки для ваших путешествий
Назад

Надувные лодки для ваших путешествий

Плыть по водной глади или стремительному течению… Под бескрайним небом, среди великого разнообразия пейзажей… Совершая то длинные, то короткие водные переходы. Когда даже мышечная усталость приятна, а прохождение очередного сложного участка маршрута бодрит адреналином и дарит чистую радость преодоления и победы. И тем сильнее наслаждение отдыхом на привалах в поразительно живописных местах… Это – водный туризм. И это незабываемое здоровое удовольствие доступно вам, когда у вас есть надежная надувная лодка. Но какая именно надувная лодка вполне подойдет для водного туризма?

Вообще-то, водный туризм разнообразен, и каждый вид этого спорта предполагает свой тип плавсредства. Например, для морского каякинга (подразумевается – вообще на большой воде) – морской каяк; для парусного туризма – парусные катамараны или тримараны (реже – яхты), рафты – для рафтинга. Заметьте: рафтингом многие называют экстремальный сплав по горным рекам. Но, строго говоря, рафтинг – сплав именно на рафтах. А по горным рекам сплавляются и на сплавных каяках, и на специальных катамаранах. Но самое интересное, что давным-давно почти все сплавные каяки и катамараны – надувные. А рафты изначально надувные.

Так что надувные суда в меньшинстве разве что в морском каякинге и парусном туризме. Пока… Поскольку все популярнее становятся и надувные морские каяки, и парусные надувные лодки и катамараны. Кстати, вспомним, что еще в 1867г. американец Микс с двумя товарищами добрался от США до Англии на надувном парусном тримаране. А в 1952г. знаменитый доктор Бомбар тоже пересек Атлантику на надувной лодке Zodiac модели Mark III – серийного производства, но оснащенной парусом. К слову: наши надувные лодки BARK некоторые пользователи тоже успешно тюнинговали под паруса.

Если же вы пока не планируете покорять океаны или сплавляться по экстремально сложным рекам, но хотите сполна насладиться водным туризмом – легко сможете выбрать подходящую надувную лодку среди лодок BARK. Только, если вы еще не очень осведомлены о принципах туристического сплава, учтите следующее.

Во-первых, туристический сплав (в том числе рафтинг) делится на 6 категорий сложности. Высшая (шестая) – это реки с препятствиями, которые еще не преодолел никто или одолели единицы. Препятствия, посильные достаточно опытным туристам-водникам (и предельные для новичков), начинаются с третьей категории сложности. В принципе, бывалые туристы сообщают, что проходили такие реки на наших лодках. Но точно можем утверждать, что сами мы успешно испытывали надувные лодки BARK на реках второй категории сложности. Это реки с перекатами, сравнительно некрутыми порогами и недлинными шиверами (участками с торчащими или доходящими до поверхности воды камнями и прочими предметами), где образуются стоячие волны, небольшие обратные потоки и водяные ямы (омуты). Встречаются и другие препятствия, но подробно обо всех их разновидностях при желании узнаете у бывалых туристов-водников и из специализированных источников. Важно то, что к сплавам с такими сравнительно небольшими препятствиями второй категории сложности допускаются даже дети (правда, от 12 лет и в сопровождении взрослых). Но адрелиновых всплесков вам вполне хватит. Кстати: собираясь в водный турпоход, не забудьте снарядить лодку спасательными жилетами, особенно если будете приобщать к водному туризму детей. Впрочем, наличие спасательных жилетов вообще предписано правилами эксплуатации судов.

Во-вторых, водный туризм как спорт предполагает преодоление маршрутов с минимумом технических средств. Собственно, сама лодка да весла – вот и вся дозволенная техника. А моторная лодка, оснащенная мотором – это здесь уже не спортивно. Впрочем, ведь моторную лодку можно использовать и без двигателя. Мотор же на таких реках, учитывая препятствия, и так использовать проблематично.

Вообще, подобрать надувную лодку для водного туризма (а конкретно – для сплава) несложно. Но все-таки сперва стоит обратить внимание на гребные лодки. Причем, например, у нас есть модели с увеличенным (относительно стандартного) диаметром борта – это гребные лодки длиной 210, 230, 250, 270см. По отзывам опытных туристов-водников, такие лодки наиболее удобны для сплава. Также стоит учесть: если планируется сплав по рекам с узким или очень извилистым руслом, с порогами с узким водосливом – надувная лодка большого размера может не протиснуться по маршруту. Поэтому многие туристы-водники предпочитают надувные лодки до среднего (или чуть более среднего) размера – около 3м. То есть ровно таких габаритов и вместимости, чтобы надувная лодка вместила экипаж и туристский груз.

Впрочем, большинство наших рек – первой категории сложности: со спокойным течением, минимальными препятствиями. И, скорее всего, такова ближайшая к вам река. А нет реки – кто запретит вам устроить водный поход по озеру, пусть даже недлинный? В конце концов, главное-то – не экстрим, а заряд бодрости и здоровое наслаждение. Так что вы сможете довольно легко выбрать универсальную надувную лодку BARK – которая порадует и на туристическом сплаве, и на рыбалке, и просто на водных прогулках.

Фото по теме

Похожие статьи

Обзор 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок BARK
В данной статье мы будем разбираться в ассортименте 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок производителя BARK. Модельный ряд лодок ПВХ BARK более чем широк. Эта статья поможет Вам легко в нём ориентироваться. Стандартная классификация двух- и...
Надувная лодка на море.
Современное высокое качество ПВХ сделало надувные лодки доступным и, главное, безопасным вариантом плавсредства для хождения в море. Лодки ПВХ хорошо зарекомендовали себя в морской акватории. Огромная непредсказуемая бескрайняя стихия очень...
Правила безопасности в надувной лодке
Водный туризм – удовольствие для любителей природы, рыбалки, охоты и фотоохоты, экстрима, романтики, дайвинга и пр. Надувные лодки ПВХ – современное плавсредство, которое позволяет реализовать самые разные идеи отдыха на воде. Катаясь...
Назад