Pictures:
Information
Main Information Operation Boats for hunting
Back

Boats for hunting

Nowadays not many people think that hunting is a good practice. It is worth noting that an aficionado of honest hunting takes care of replenishment of birds’ and animals’ population on the one hand and make efforts to control the number of animals whose population increases dramatically. After all, the wildlife photography is gaining popularity too. In any case a rubber boat for hunting is your reliable helper.

The hunters prefer inflatable boats for their being compact and light-weight. They are not only functional but also easy to transport to a place of destination and easy to mask. A boat is a traditional companion of a man at duck or goose shooting. Even if you hunt from shore, you will need a boat in order to place the luring dummies on the water or to collect a fallen game. If you go hunting for a goose from ashore you will definitely use an inflatable boat to reach an island or a land tongue wherein the geese like to stay. An inflatable boat is indispensable at hunting for beaver, muskrat or nutria if shooting is allowed and the limits of prey are properly set. A wildlife photographer prefers an inflatable boat because it allows him to take pictures of water fowl or wild animals going to a watering site or for swimming. There they can be easily caught unaware from a boat.

What kind of an inflatable boat would be best for a hunter? That they are compact and light-weight was mentioned. Besides, an inflatable PVC boat for hunting should be able to pierce through the reed thickets. It should be a boat that goes along quietly. Finally, an inflatable boat should be a comfortable place to lie in wait for prey.

You must take into consideration that the use of a motor at hunting is quite unwelcomed. On the one hand it is forbidden to hunt from a boat with the running motor, let alone that the sound of it can easily scare the prey. On the other hand it is far more convenient to get to a hunting place by motor boat.

Considering the aforesaid arguments, the hunters can easily find the appropriate inflatable boat amongst the vast variety of BARK products. Normally they choose the rowing inflatable boats with the portable transom suitable for a low capacity motor. This is the best solution for those who need a motor boat with the option of turning it into a light-weight rowing boat.

It is worth noting that many customers prefer purely rowing inflatable boats. The boat B-190 is the most popular one. Even the hunters who do not normally shoot the prey from water select this compact and light-weight boat because it helps them make water crossing in search of prey.

In fact every model you choose from our product range will fully meet the requirements which you normally put forward to inflatable boats for hunting. Owing to the robust materials and the elaborated design, the BARK inflatable boats withstand friction and puncture which can be made by reeds and tree branches on the river banks. A boat moves the reeds apart in a slow and gradual manner. It passes through the waves smoothly without a splash or sound. Finally, even the models with the limited number of options are quite comfortable to watch for prey in. In the meantime if you prefer off-hand shooting, you need use an inflatable boat with the floor planking. A rowing boat with the appropriate number of floor planking is the best choice. Remember that any boat you choose can be supplemented by additional options upon your request.

If you order an inflatable boat of camouflage coloring, it will vastly facilitate concealment while you organize a hide.

While choosing a boat for hunting you should take into consideration technical characteristics of inflatable boats and motors.

We hope that any BARK inflatable boat will bring you a lot of bright and special moments at hunting!

Pictures

Similar articles

An inflatable boat as a dive boat
A magic underwater tour is an absolutely amazing adventure. It is no wonder that diving is gaining popularity today. In order to reach remote places for diving you would need a dive-boat. A launch or a yacht equipped with special tools for divers is quite an expensive asset let alone it is not ubiquitous. This is the reason why the efficient and...
An inflatable boat is a big-time thing!
It is good that more and more young people like healthy leisure. Aquatic recreation belongs to a wholesome pastime and an inflatable boat is exactly what you may need. Normally young people prefer extreme kinds of leisure to quiet resting in nature, save for their being in romance. Reliable inflatable boats would serve you well in different...
An inflatable boat: friendly and quick as the wind!
By and large, fishing, diving and water tourism belong to sport, not to mention rowing and canoeing. This list of sports activities is crowned by boat racing because of its popularity. We have inflatable boats on offer for those who really like fast driving. The whole range of BARK inflatable motor boats can be attributed to sport ones according...
Back

Фото по теме:
Информация
Главная Информация Эксплуатация Лодка для охоты
Назад

Лодка для охоты

Немногие сегодня воспринимают охоту как хорошее занятие. Все-таки стоит учесть, что истинные ценители честной охоты заботятся и о восполнении популяций птиц и зверей, и помогают регулировать число иных животных, когда оно опасно возрастает. Наконец, есть еще и фотоохота, и она все популярнее. В любом случае, резиновая лодка для охоты станет отличным помощником.

Компактные и легкие надувные лодки давно в чести у охотников. Уже потому, что, при хорошей функциональности, еще и удобны для транспортировки к местам охоты и не затрудняют маскировку. Лодка – традиционный «участник» утиной охоты, охоты на гуся. Даже если не охотиться с лодки, она нужна, как минимум, чтобы расставить на воде приманивающие чучела и забрать упавший на воду трофей. А при охоте на гуся, если предпочитаете охотиться на него не с воды, надувная резиновая лодка для охоты поможет добраться, например, до островков и кос, на которых часто любят останавливаться гуси. Используют надувные лодки и при охоте на бобра, ондатру, нутрию (разумеется, если их добыча в конкретный охотничий сезон разрешена и установлены лимиты). Ну а фотоохотнику лодка помогает добыть разнообразнейшие фототрофеи, от водоплавающих птиц – до лесного зверья, которое приходит на водопой или искупаться, и не ждет «подвоха» с воды.

Но какая же надувная лодка лучше подойдет охотнику? Про компактность и легкость уже сказано. Кроме того, надувная лодка из ПВХ для охоты должна уверенно пробираться через заросли водной растительности. Это должна быть лодка, которая движется предельно тихо. Наконец, это надувная лодка, в которой вполне комфортно можно поджидать дичь.

Но при этом нужно учесть, что использование мотора для охотничьей лодки очень ограничено. С одной стороны, охотиться с лодки с работающим двигателем запрещено. Да и без запрета – шум мотора на охоте ни к чему. С другой стороны, зачастую добираться до мест охоты удобнее, конечно, на моторной лодке.

С учетом перечисленных условий, охотники легко находят себе надувные лодки в модельном ряду BARK. Обычно это гребные надувные лодки с навесным транцем под мотор небольшой мощности. Оптимальный вариант для тех, кто все же желает моторную лодку, но чтобы при этом она оставалась достаточно легкой при плавании под веслами.

С другой стороны, многие предпочитают чисто гребные надувные лодки. И очень популярна, например, лодка В-190. Причем даже у охотников, которые почти не охотятся с воды, и которым эта наиболее компактная и легкая надувная лодка просто помогает преодолевать водные препятствия в поисках зверя.

Впрочем, любая модель, которую вы выберете по своим критериям, вполне будет отвечать вышеупомянутым требованиям к надувной лодке для охоты. Благодаря прочным материалам и особенностям конструкции, надувные лодки BARK отлично переносят трение и мелкие уколы камыша и веток прибрежных деревьев и кустарника. Причем раздвигают камыш плавно. И так же плавно проходят волну, поэтому могут двигаться без плеска, практически бесшумно. Наконец, даже модели с лаконичной комплектацией вполне комфортны и для довольно долгого ожидания дичи. Хотя, если вы предпочитаете стрелять стоя, то нужно выбирать надувную лодку с настилом. Гребные сланевые лодки с достаточным количеством сланей – оптимальный вариант. Учти и то, что любая выбранная Вами надувная лодка по заказу может быть доукомплектована.

Кстати, если заказываете надувную лодку камуфляжной расцветки, то она очень облегчит маскировку при обустройстве скрадка.

При подборе лодки для охоты Вам наверняка пригодится и информация о важных нюансах выбора надувных лодок и лодочных моторов.

Надеемся, выбранная Вами надувная лодка BARK поможет Вам сполна насладиться охотой!

Фото по теме

Похожие статьи

Обзор 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок BARK
В данной статье мы будем разбираться в ассортименте 2-3-местных гребных надувных лодок производителя BARK. Модельный ряд лодок ПВХ BARK более чем широк. Эта статья поможет Вам легко в нём ориентироваться. Стандартная классификация двух- и...
Надувная лодка на море.
Современное высокое качество ПВХ сделало надувные лодки доступным и, главное, безопасным вариантом плавсредства для хождения в море. Лодки ПВХ хорошо зарекомендовали себя в морской акватории. Огромная непредсказуемая бескрайняя стихия очень...
Правила безопасности в надувной лодке
Водный туризм – удовольствие для любителей природы, рыбалки, охоты и фотоохоты, экстрима, романтики, дайвинга и пр. Надувные лодки ПВХ – современное плавсредство, которое позволяет реализовать самые разные идеи отдыха на воде. Катаясь...
Назад