Pictures:
Information
Main Information Operation An inflatable boat is a big-time thing!
Back

An inflatable boat is a big-time thing!

It is good that more and more young people like healthy leisure. Aquatic recreation belongs to a wholesome pastime and an inflatable boat is exactly what you may need. Normally young people prefer extreme kinds of leisure to quiet resting in nature, save for their being in romance. Reliable inflatable boats would serve you well in different situations.

To have a comfortable boat trip with a girlfriend or to glide over water surface? To go for diving or to make an arduous journey in troubled waters? In all cases the state-of-the-art and quality inflatable boats will never let you down.

The design of BARK inflatable boats is a pledge of exceptional stability and strength suitable for extreme conditions. Of course, there are some tests that our boats can hardly pass. For instance, if you ride a boat along the highway or if you try hard to pierce it or dry it near bonfire. In all these cases the result will be deplorable.

The age of a man has a little to do with his or her hunger for adventure and experiments. Even though adults usually assess a risk more carefully than young people, they still tend to put their boats to test all the same.

Among a vast variety of BARK inflatable boats you will easily find the suitable one which would entirely meet your requirements. The right choice largely depends upon the way you prefer organizing your aquatic recreation.

You will probably like a small size inflatable rowing boat if you are not fond of extreme type of recreation, of sunbathing on the shore or of maintaining a motor. The most compact and light weight B-190 inflatable boat will become indispensible during your active aquatic leisure.

If you prefer diverse active leisure with more comfort, you should select a big-size and well-equipped boat which would fully satisfy your requirements. We recommend you to take a look at BARK inflatable rowing boats with the increased diameter of tubes, namely 210 cm, 230 cm, 250 cm and 270 cm long boats. Apart from being affordable and user friendly, they are exceptionally stable and buoyant, suitable for extreme types of recreation. Aquatic tourists widely use these boats for most arduous journey.

If you are fond of speed and aggressive ride, an inflatable motor boat is the right choice! Remember, a powerful motor does not necessarily make your boat go faster (to learn more about it, refer to here). High speed, stability, steerability and maneuvering ability of a motor boat largely depend upon its design. BARK inflatable motor vessels conform to standards. Inflatable motor crafts of BN series are most suitable for sports activities. Remember, every inflatable motor boat is subject to State registration and its owner should have a special driving license. You are allowed to get such a license from the age of 18.

While choosing an inflatable boat you will find it useful to refer to the list of basic selection criteria.

Your BARK inflatable boat will add more bright colors to your leisure and give you a true “forever young” feeling no matter how old you are. You will see that an inflatable boat is a fabulous thing!

Pictures

Similar articles

Boats for hunting
Nowadays not many people think that hunting is a good practice. It is worth noting that an aficionado of honest hunting takes care of replenishment of birds’ and animals’ population on the one hand and make efforts to control the number of animals whose population increases dramatically. After all, the wildlife photography is gaining...
An inflatable boat as a dive boat
A magic underwater tour is an absolutely amazing adventure. It is no wonder that diving is gaining popularity today. In order to reach remote places for diving you would need a dive-boat. A launch or a yacht equipped with special tools for divers is quite an expensive asset let alone it is not ubiquitous. This is the reason why the efficient and...
An inflatable boat: friendly and quick as the wind!
By and large, fishing, diving and water tourism belong to sport, not to mention rowing and canoeing. This list of sports activities is crowned by boat racing because of its popularity. We have inflatable boats on offer for those who really like fast driving. The whole range of BARK inflatable motor boats can be attributed to sport ones according...
Back

Ћодки

Информация

Назад

Надувная лодка – реально круто

Фото по теме:

Здорово, когда молодежь выбирает здоровый отдых! А отдых на воде как раз такой. И надувные лодки тут – самое то. Вот только молодых редко тянет к спокойному уединению на лоне природы, разве что в романтических ситуациях. Больше молодежь придумывает экстремальные развлечения. Но надежные надувные лодки верно служат и в этом.

Прокатить на лодке с комфортом подругу или полетать на глиссере? Понырять прямо с борта или пройти на надувной лодке пусть не самый сложный, но довольно крутой для адреналинового всплеска порог? Современные, качественно сделанные надувные лодки не подведут!

Например, надувные лодки BARK сконструированы, чтобы сохранять остойчивость даже при весьма экстремальном пользовании, и имеют солидный запас прочности. Есть, конечно, испытания, перед которыми наши лодки пасуют. Например, катание по асфальту, или если их усиленно колоть, или пытаться просушить над костром… Но подобного, естественно, не выдержит любая надувная лодка.

Что касается тяги к экспериментам и приключениям – скажем правды ради: она мало зависит от возраста. Разве что те, кто молод душой, а не по паспорту, обычно тщательнее оценивают риск. Но и они зачастую не прочь испытать, насколько реально крута их надувная лодка.

Какую бы лодочную работу вы ни уготовили вашей лодке – не сомневаемся: вы сможете довольно легко выбрать вполне подходящую надувную лодку BARK. А какая именно подойдет лучше?  Зависит от того, какие водные развлечения вы предпочитаете.

Например, если вам скучно просто валяться тюленем на бережке, но и повышенный экстрим не планируется, и хлопоты с моторами вас не устраивают – вполне достаточно небольшой гребной лодки. Даже самая компактная и легчайшая надувная лодка В-190 поможет вам активно развлечься и от души повеселиться на пляже.

Вообще, чем более активный отдых вы планируете, или чем большего комфорта желаете – тем большая по размеру и более оснащенная надувная лодка удовлетворит ваши требования. Но особо рекомендуем обратить внимание на гребные надувные лодки BARK с увеличенным диаметром баллонов – это лодки длиной 210, 230, 250, 270см. Кроме того, что они экономичны и послушны даже ребенку, эти надувные лодки имеют повышенную остойчивость и плавучесть – очень кстати для экстремальных развлечений. Эти же надувные лодки предпочитают туристы-водники для достаточно адреналистых речных сплавов.

Ну а если любите скорость, лихие виражи – ясно, нужна моторная надувная лодка. Причем учтите: необязательно, чем мощнее мотор, тем быстрее лодка (подробнее про моторы – здесь). Быстроходность, остойчивость, маневренность, управляемость моторной лодки зависит от конструкции. Например, моторные надувные лодки BARK максимально «заточены» под перечисленные характеристики. А наиболее спортивными качествами выделяются моторные надувные лодки серии BN. И не забудьте: моторная надувная лодка требует госрегистрации и наличия удостоверения судноводителя малого судна. Получить такие «права» на управление моторной лодкой можно с 18 лет.

При выборе надувной лодки вам наверняка пригодится и информация о базовых критериях выбора надувной лодки.

Уверены: когда вы выберете свою надувную лодку BARK, она поможет вам здорово отдыхать и на полную ощущать себя молодым, независимо от паспортного возраста. Вы убедитесь: хорошая надувная лодка – реально круто!

Похожие статьи

Наиболее распространенные ошибки при использовании ПВХ лодок "Барк"
Рыбаки, охотники и даже спасатели сегодня все больше используют продукцию компании "Барк". Большая часть отзывов, оставленных пользователями, только положительная. Но иногда встречаются не особо довольные клиенты. С чем же это связано?...
Что делать, если лодка повреждена и как это предотвратить?
Лодки "Барк" признаны одними из самых прочных и надежных из представленных образцов на рынке водного транспорта сегодня. Но как и любой материал, ПВХ подлежит износу. Также при несоблюдении правил эксплуатации и хранения пользователь может...
Меры безопасности при управлении лодкой, которые сделают использование комфортным
"Барк" производит качественную и выносливую продукцию. Отправляясь в путешествие на таком водном транспорте, вы точно можете быть уверены в собственной безопасности. Но это только при том условии, что все пассажиры будут соблюдать правила...
Назад